Property in Oman

Property in Dubai


Getting to know the GCC zone

The Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf (Arabic: مجلس التعاون لدول خلیج العربية), also known as the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC; Arabic: مجلس التعاون الخليجي), is a regional, intergovernmental, political, and economic union comprising Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates The council’s main headquarters is located in Riyadh, the capital of Saudi Arabia.

The six members of this council include Saudi Arabia, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain and Qatar

This council is looking for goals such as a currency split, creating a unified visa, and economic development and growth and the concentration of money and the world economy in this region.